25 C
Mumbai
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
spot_img

Sonakshi Sinha Gets Heartwarming Birthday Wish from Rumored Boyfriend Zaheer Iqbal

Sonakshi Sinha, who is now enjoying great approval for her role as Fareedan in Heeramandi, received a unique birthday wish from Zaheer Iqbal, her purported boyfriend. Bollywood actor Zaheer wished her a happy birthday on Instagram while sharing never-before-seen photos of them together. The rumored couple appears to be a match made in heaven in the photo.

When Sonakshi Sinha stated that he is aware of her intense desire to be married

Many assumed Sonakshi was talking to Zaheer when she recently appeared on Kapil Sharma’s show, The Great Indian Kapil Show, and talked about how keen she is to get married and he knows it.

“Happy Birthday Sonzzz…,” Zaheer said on Sonakshi Sinha’s birthday last year, expressing his admiration for the Heeramandi actor. I’m grateful you didn’t murder me. I cherish you. Many more meals, flights, romances, and giggles are in store. P.S. – The entire duration of our friendship is shown in this film. In response, Sonakshi wrote, “Thaaankkk uuu love uuu now I am coming to kill uuuuuuuu.” on his post.

Fans of Sonakshi and Zaheer are excited for the couple’s impending marriage since they make such a nice couple.

Taushif Patel
Taushif Patelhttps://taushifpatel.com
Taushif Patel is a Author and Entrepreneur with 20 years of media industry experience. He is the co-founder of Target Media and publisher of INSPIRING LEADERS Magazine, Director of Times Applaud Pvt. Ltd.

Related Articles

Latest Articles