31 C
Sunday, May 28, 2023

Sharad Pawar resigns as NCP chief

- Advertisement -

Sharad Pawar on Tuesday, May 2, announced that he is stepping down as the president of the Nationalist Congress Party (NCP), and said that a committee of senior NC leaders will decide the future course of action.

“The committee will include, Praful Patel, Sunil Tatkare, P C Chacko, Narhari Zirwal, Ajit Pawar, Supriya Sule, Jayant Patil, Chhagan Bhujabl, Dilip walse-Patil, Anil Deshmukh, Rajesh Tope, Jitendra Awhad, Hasan Mushrif, Dhananjay Munde, Jaydev Gaikwad and chiefs of party frontal cells,” the leader added.

Nitin Bhatnagar
Nitin Bhatnagar
I am an avid writer with a passion for writing on different topics related to Bollywood, Hollywood, sports, health, current affairs, viral stuff and news.

Related Articles

Latest Articles